Contacts

Our network consisting of 25 branches and regional centers effectively covers the whole area of the Slovak Republic and is a guarantee that you can find it anywhere you need.

Choose A contact center

City address tel. number email
Bratislava - centrála Senecká cesta 1
Ivanka pri Dunaji
Google map
02 - 16 877 bratislava@sps-sro.sk,
Banská Bystrica Medený Hámor 19
Google map
048 - 16 877 banska.bystrica@sps-sro.sk
Bardejov Duklianska 14
Google map
054 - 16 877 bardejov@sps-sro.sk
Dunajská Streda Malé Dvorníky
priemyselný park
Google map
031 - 16 877 dunajska.streda@sps-sro.sk
Humenné Suchý jarok 1299
Google map
057 - 16 877 humenne@sps-sro.sk
Komárno Bratislavská
cesta 1803
Google map
035 - 16 877 komarno@sps-sro.sk
Košice Budimír 368
Google map
055 - 16 877 kosice@sps-sro.sk
Levice Nixbrod 28
Google map
036 - 16 877 levice@sps-sro.sk
Liptovský Mikuláš Pod Stráňami 2289
Google map
044 - 16 877 liptovsky.mikulas@sps-sro.sk
Lučenec Zvolenská 51
Google map
047 - 16 877 lucenec@sps-sro.sk
Martin B. S. Timravy 31
Google map
043 - 16 877 martin@sps-sro.sk
Michalovce Priemyselná 14
Google map
056 - 16 877 michalovce@sps-sro.sk
Nitra Dlhá 91
Google map
037 - 16 877 nitra@sps-sro.sk
Poprad Partizánska 88
Google map
052 - 16 877 poprad@sps-sro.sk
Prievidza Cíglianska cesta 20
Google map
046 - 16 877 prievidza@sps-sro.sk
Rožňava Strelnica 16
Google map
058 - 16 877 roznava@sps-sro.sk
Ružomberok Sládkovičova 108
Google map
044 - 43 32 346 ruzomberok@sps-sro.sk
Senica Dlhá 249/A
Google map
034 - 16 877 senica@sps-sro.sk
Spišská Nová Ves Radlinského 17
Google map
053 - 16 877 sp.nova.ves@sps-sro.sk
Stará Ľubovňa Popradská 22
Google map
052 - 43 26 374 stara.lubovna@sps-sro.sk
Svidník Bardejovska 810/44
Google map
054 - 75 23 785 svidnik@sps-sro.sk
Trebišov Čs. armády 1117
Google map
056 - 67 25 206 trebisov@sps-sro.sk
Trenčín Bratislavská 1804
Google map
032 - 16 877 trencin@sps-sro.sk
Trnava Priemyselná 6
Google map
033 - 16 877 trnava@sps-sro.sk
Žilina Strečno, ulica SNP č.809
priemyselný park
Google map
041 - 16 877 zilina@sps-sro.sk


Do you have questions? You can contact us through a web form as well.


SPS

25. 6. 2018

Fuel surcharge - international shipping

Dear Client, we would like to kindly inform you that effective 25.06.2018 shall the fuel surcharge as follow: Service...

Contact centers

Our network consisting of 25 branches and regional centers effectively covers the whole area of the Slovak Republic and is a guarantee that you can find it anywhere you need.

Choose a contact center